krutofestival.blogg.se

Fallout script extender new vegas
Fallout script extender new vegas







fallout script extender new vegas fallout script extender new vegas

inis as well in case some of my text/font settings were messed up, but that didn't work either.You need a legal copy of Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition updated to version 1.4 in order to use these mods.Īlso, the order of the mods I will be using is the preferred order they should be in when using Mod Organiser, which is my personal recommendation for a mod manager. One thing I do know, however, is that I can't go back to the pre-MO modding, so I'm turning to you helpful people and hope that someone here has an idea. I've arrived at a point where I really don't know what it could be or what I could try next. I did try compatability modes, I've tried starting MO, the 4GB or both as administrator. \FalloutMO.exe' to the launch arguments, that helped me get around the access is denied error but produced this text error. NVAC seems to be working, the log is showing several handled errors. I'm using NVAC, without it the game crashes before arriving at the main menu. NVSE is being loaded, it doesn't matter if I'm using NVSE stable or beta.

fallout script extender new vegas

It only happens if I start the either the normal or the 4GB exe through Mod Organizer. This issue does not happen if I start the 4GB exe on its own. This issue does not happen if I start the game on its own with the normal exe. I can only navigate the main menu by memory, the ingame popups regarding the DLC is missing the text as well. The problem is that all of the text has disappeared or is invisible. The game starts, I can load a save and 'play'. Right now I can launch the 4GB exe through Mod Organizer. I'm trying to get Mod Organizer and the 4GB exe to work together, but despite following all of the advice, tips and workarounds it's still not happening. I'm running Windows 8.1 and a fresh install of Fallout New Vegas with no mods so far.

fallout script extender new vegas

I've stumbled upon a weird issue that I haven't encountered or read about before.









Fallout script extender new vegas